The Oregon Processed Vegetable Commission consists of 9 commissioners appointed by the Director of the Oregon Department of Agriculture for a term of three years. There are seven Producer members, three Handler members and one Public member.

Producer Members

Ernie Pearmine - Chairman

Scott Zielinski - Vice Chair

Thomas Barnett

Thomas Duyck

Eric Horning

Ryan Koch

Handler Members

Jessica Blakley - Stahlbush

Megan Sturzen - National Frozen Food Corp.

Public Member

Jim Gerig - Secretary Treasurer